Lyrics | Album & EP | Subtitles | Headlines | Gist

« | »

ALBUM: Mr Eazi – One Day You Will Understand (EP)

DOWNLOAD – One Day You Will Understand (EP)

Banku Music Header, debuts his much-awaited Extended play titled “One Day You Will Understand EP”.

The New Project is Compiled With 4 Tracks With Guest of Appearance of C Natty & King Promise.

– One Day You Will Understand EP Tracklist 

1. Baby I’m Jealous (Feat. King Promise) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2 . I No Go Give Up on You || DOWNLOAD MP3 

3 . Ògógóro No Sweet Pass Pami || DOWNLOAD MP3 

4 . Baby This Your Body Na Gòbe Fine Fine Sweet (Feat. C Natty) || DOWNLOAD MP3 


Categories: Albums & EP

Posted by on June 17, 2020

No Responses Yet

Leave a Reply

Your Name (required)

Your Message:

NOTE:- After Dropping your comment, Wait for few minutes, your comments will appear after Moderation!!

« | »