Lyrics | Album & EP | Subtitles | Headlines | Gist

« | »

ALBUM: Wizkid – Ayo (Joy)


is the self-titled second studio album by Nigerian recording artist, . It was released on September 17, 2014, by Starboy Entertainment and Empire Mates Entertainment.

It is the follow-up to his debut album, Superstar (2011). The long-awaited album was postponed twice due to difficulty in track selection.

As one of the executive producers of the album,  collaborated with record producers such as Sarz, Shizzi, Uhuru, Del B, Dokta Frabz, Maleek Berry, Legendury Beatz and Spellz.

The album features guest appearances from Femi Kuti, Seyi Shay, Yemi Sax, Akon, Banky W, Phyno, Tyga, L.A.X and Wale.

Wizkid – Album Tracklist Below;

1. Jaiye Jaiye (Feat. Femi Kuti) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Show You The Money || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. In My Bed || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Mummy Mi || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Ojuelegba || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Kind Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. On Top Your Matter || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. In Love (Feat. Seyi Shay) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. For You (Feat. Akon) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Dutty Whine (Feat. Banky W) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Kilofe || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Omalicha || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Bombay (Feat. Phyno) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. One Question (Feat. Yemi Sax) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Celebrate || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Show You The Money (Remix) [Feat. Tyga] || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Murder (Feat. Wale) || DOWNLOAD MP3

18. Joy || DOWNLOAD MP3

Bonus Track

19. Caro (Starboy Feat. Wizkid & L.A.X) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Tags: ,

Categories: Albums & EP

Posted by on June 13, 2020

No Responses Yet

Leave a Reply

Your Name (required)

Your Message:

NOTE:- After Dropping your comment, Wait for few minutes, your comments will appear after Moderation!!

« | »